[dirtyradio]

“Teemu P pres. Roskooppi” • New Show on DirtyRadio

Teemu PWe would like to welcome our newest DJ to the dirtyradio lineup – TeemuP – who will be starting his monthly show live on dirtyradio this Sunday.

“Roskooppi” will be a 60 minute mix, with minimal techno, house and disco forming the backbone of the show.

Finnish born Teemu Paloniemi started DJ’ing in the mid 90’s. At the beginning he was playing Chicago style house, but other electronic music genres soon followed. During the 00’s his style had taken roots in Cologne minimalism, but genres now ranged from hiphop to electro and funk to techno. Teemu’s focus has always on playing good music, whatever that may be. Currently, Teemu resides in the Netherlands.

The show will be recorded live from vinyl, and will center around minimal techno, house and disco.

Teemu P Official Website

Listen live on dirtyradio – Sunday 11th April 2010, and repeated at the same time on Monday 12th April 2010. The podcast will also be available soon after the show is broadcast.
8PM UTC
9PM CET
12PM PST
3PM EST