[dirtyradio]

“DJ Allex pres. Experiment” • New Show on DirtyRadio

As part of our new DJ line-up on dirtyradio, we would like to welcome Slovakian DJ and producer – Allex.

“Experiment” is a one hour mix of the latest Trance and Progressive House sounds. The show will air from Wednesday 2nd June.

8pm UK / 9pm CET
Repeated at:
8pm PST / 11pm EST

Starting his career in commercial dance, Allex had a breakthrough in early 2008, when he began he was given the opportunity to play original house music events in the Czech Republic, appearing under the pseudonym “Joshua Maul” with reputable Swiss Dj’s as Mr.P!nk, C-Side, El Punto or Vera Patt.

Meanwhile, his solo work was noted by Russian Dj Ex-plosion, which owns the label Soviet Recordings. His first release in 2009 “Generation Imagination” got to #8 and #13 in the top 100 Audiojelly charts. He also produced remixes on Atomic Zoo Recordings and at the end of year came out new single “Rising EP” with two new tracks and remix for Tony Palmer’s “Let The Guitar Play”, which got to #29 place at Armada Downloads Tech House/Electro chart.

Allex is currently signed to one of the biggest booking agencies in Slovakia, Expedition Booking, which has seen him play at major EDM events in Slovakia, such as the Bee Free Festival. He is also gaining recognition from radio stations around the world, with dutch radio station Fresh.fm supporting one of his latests remixes “D-Force – Free” on the D-Force Recordings label.

www.djallex.com
www.myspace.com/allexslovakia
www.beatport.com/artists/allex
www.facebook.com/pages/Allex/108712465817919